Valtuustoryhmä

Valtuutetut

 Maria Guzenina maria.guzenina@eduskunta.fi
Johanna Värmälä johanna.varmala@tietotori.fi
Markku Sistonen markku.sistonen@espoo.fi
Leena Luhtanen leena.luhtanen@elisanet.fi
Ali Abdirahman abdirahman.ali@espoo.fi
Liisa Kivekäs likivekas@gmail.com
Martti Hellström martti.hellstrom@iki.fi
Juri Aaltonen juri.aaltonen@erto.fi
Habiba Ali xabiba03@gmail.com
Aulikki Pentikäinen aulikki.pentikainen@live.com

Varavaltuutetut

Hannele Kerola hkerola@elisanet.fi
Nina Heinikoski nheinikoski@gmail.com
Olli Lehtonen olli.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi
Heini Saikkonen heini.t.saikkonen@gmail.com
Mika-Erik Walls m-e.walls@hotmail.fi
Heidi Luukkanen luukkanenh@gmail.com
Antti Aarnio antti.aarnio@sttk.fi
Abdi-Rashid Mohamud abdirashidmoha79@gmail.com
Minna Aitola minna.aitola@helsinki.fi
Iiris Mikkilä iiris.mikkila@gmail.com

Jätä kommentti

Vastaa