Valtuustoryhmä

Valtuutetut

Maria Guzenina
maria.guzenina@eduskunta.fi
p.050 5122282

mariaguzenina.net

Johanna Värmälä
johanna.varmala@tietotori.fi
p.050 592 7619

www.johannavarmala.fi

Markku Sistonen
markku.sistonen@espoo.fi
p.046 877 3884
Leena Luhtanen
leena.luhtanen@elisanet.fi
p.040 553 3639

www.leenaluhtanen.net

Ali Abdirahman
abdirahman.ali@espoo.fi
Liisa Kivekäs
likivekas@gmail.com
p.044 041 1051
Martti Hellstörm
martti.hellstrom@iki.fi
p.045 111 8156

http://pedagogiikkaa.blogspot.fi/

Juri Aaltonen
juri.aaltonen@erto.fi
p. 040 553 8536
Habiba Ali
xabiba03@gmail.com
Aulikki Pentikäinen
aulikki.pentikainen@live.com

Varavaltuutetut

Hannele Kerola
hkerola@elisanet.fi
p.040 828 9901

https://arjen-asiantuntija.blogspot.fi/

Nina Heinikoski
nheinikoski@gmail.com
Olli Lehtonen
olli.lehtonen@pp.inet.fi
p.045 149 8844

www.ollilehtonen.fi

Heini Saikkonen
heini.t.saikkonen@gmail.com
Mika-Erik Walls
m-e.walls@hotmail.fi
p.0400 511 417

www.mikaerikwalls.fi
Heidi Luukkanen
luukkanenh@gmail.com

heidiluukkanen.wordpress.com

Antti Aarnio
antti.aarnio@sttk.fi

www.anttiaarnio.fi

Abdi-Rashid Mohamud
abdirashidmoha79@gmail.com
Minna Aitola
minna.aitola@helsinki.fi

www.minnaaitola.fi

Iiris Mikkilä
iiris.mikkila@gmail.com

iirismikkila.fi

Valtuustoryhmän sihteeri       Kirsi Nyqvist:    kirsi.nyqvist@espoondemarit.fi

Jätä kommentti

Vastaa