Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus

 


 

 puheenjohtaja
Jukka Vilske

p.040 500 6886
jvilske@kolumbus.fi
varapuheenjohtaja
Liisa Kivekäs

likivekas@gmail.com
p.044 041 1051

Sihteeri: Kirsi Nyqvist, kirsi.nyqvist@espoondemarit.fi, p. 045 3 555 313

Jäsenet

Nuuksio Timo Rauhanen trauhanen@elisanet.fi
Espoonlahti Ari Paukku paukku.ari@gmail.com
Etelä-Espoo Sami Lehtonen sami.lehtonen@welho.com
Leppävaara Kristiina Lindroos kristiina.lindroos@gmail.com
Kara- ja Viherkallio Juhani Mäntylä juhani.mantyla@kolumbus.fi
Kauklahti Jarkko Rahkonen jarkkorahkonen33@gmail.com
Köklax svensa Ralf Norman ralf.norrman@saunalahti.fi
Matinkylä Mika Hentunen hentunenmika@hotmail.com
Keski-Espoo Antti Aarnio kingiantti@gmail.com
Tapiola Ville Kopra ville.kopra@miltton.fi


 


Jätä kommentti

Vastaa