Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus

Kunnallisjärjestön hallitus 2020

 

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Hentunen
mika.hentunen@laurea.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja
Kristiina Lidroos
kristiina.lindroos@gmail.com

 


Nuuksio Timo Rauhanen trauhanen@elisanet.fi
Espoonlahti Jukka Lahti jukka.j.lahti@gmail.com
Etelä-Espoo Mikko Nummelin mnummeli@gmail.com
Espoon sosiaalidemokraatit Iiris Mikkilä iiris.mikkila@gmail.com
Suur-Leppävaara Rauni Seppola rseppola@elisanet.fi
Kauklahti Jarkko Rahkonen jarkkorahkonen33@gmail.com
Köklax svensa Tom Långström tom.langstrom@gmail.com
Matinkylä Helena Tommola
helena.tommola@espoo.fi
Keski-Espoo Jyri Vankka Jyri.Vankka@teollisuusliitto.fi
Tapiola Johanna Juselius jjuselius@hotmail.com
     



Jätä kommentti

Vastaa