Yhteystiedot

Kunnallisjärjestön toimisto:

Kerhotalo Puikkari
Hansatie 4
02780 Espoo

info@espoondemarit.fi
p.045 3 555 313

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Hentunen
mika.hentunen@laurea.fi
p.0406527634
Varapuheenjohtaja
Kristiina Lindroos
kristiina.lindroos@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Kirsi Nyqvist
kirsi.nyqvist@espoondemarit.fi
p.0453555313

Paikallisyhdistykset:

Keski-Espoon sosialidemokraatit
sdpkeskiespoo.blogspot.fi

Juha-Veikko Koivisto
juhaveikko.koivisto@gmail.com
Nuuksion Työväenyhdistys

Timo Rauhanen
p.040 3045556
trauhanen@elisanet.fi
Espoonlahden Demarit
www.espoonlahdendemarit.fi

Jukka Lahti
jukka.j.lahti@gmail.com
Suur-Leppävaaran Demarit

Maria Outinen
Maria.outinen@gmail.com
Etelä-Espoon sos.dem yhdistys
www.etela-espoondemarit.fi

Sistonen Markku
p.046 8773884
markku.sistonen@espoo.fi
Matinkylän Sosialidemokraatit
matinkyla.sdp.fi

Helena Tommola
helena.tommola@espoo.fi
Tapiolan Sosialidemokraatit
www.tapiolandemarit.fi

Ville Kopra
p.040 8261358
vkopra@gmail.com
Kauklahden Sos.Dem. Yhdistys ry
kauklahdendemarit.fi

Snabb Ritva
050 5148985
Espoon sos.dem. yhdistys

Iiris Mikkilä
p. 050 5768303
iiris.mikkila@gmail.com
Köklaks Svenska Arbetarförening
Tom Långström

Jätä kommentti

Vastaa